Pride Of Formby 2024 Nominations

Latest News

Help Us Find Formby’s Community Heroes

Once again we are looking for nominations for the Pride of Formby Awards. Its time to celebrate the friends and neighbours that go out of their way to make Formby such a special place to live.

Pride Of Formby Award Winners and Presenters
Pride Of Formby 2020 Award Winners and presenters. Top row: Zack Dowling, Rachael Clague, Cllr Leo Kolassa, Cllr Bob McCann, Fiona Matthews, Tina Hamilton. Bottom Row: Barbara Smith, Joyce O’Connell, Carol Shanks, Mayor of Sefton Cllr Clare Carragher, Catherine Last, Tashi Thornley

There are 9 categories you can choose from so, if you have a local hero you would like to nominate, please complete the form on our Pride Of Formby Page. Or alternatively you can print the form or fill in the form found in our newsletter and return it to Formby Parish Council, Formby Library, Duke Street, Formby, L37 4AN

You can read about our previous award winners and the awards evening which was enjoyed by all.